Guest Reviews

 
Write a Review
Miguel
Kirkland, US
Reviewed: Jun 28, 2017
Property Manager
Everything was great. This community is beautiful and reminds me and my wife of the perfect place we could call home.
Property
This home was beautiful and we fell in love with the experience and overall beauty of the community. We will be back
View Property: Yada_Yada_Yada_11
Patricia
Wilsonville, US
Reviewed: Jun 13, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Chinook_2
DEBRA
SILVERDALE, US
Reviewed: Jun 12, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Sandy_Wine_22
April
Kent, US
Reviewed: Jun 9, 2017
Property Manager
they we're fabulous!
Property
I would gladly stay again! It was beautiful, well maintained, and had all the amenities we needed! I enjoyed that there was a grill out back!
View Property: Littlehaven_1
Rebecca
Brooklyn, USA
Reviewed: Jun 8, 2017
Property Manager
Property
"You Had Me At Merlot" is a wonderful home. Everything you could need and more is provided for your stay. This home is very comfortable and beautifully decorated. Great wrap around porch with amazing views of wineries, town, and the lake. Great home, highly recommended.
View Property: You Had Me At Merlot_88
Regan
Lake Stevens, US
Reviewed: Jun 6, 2017
Property Manager
The style of the homes & the pool.
Property
The homes are beautiful & the staff is very accommodating. The grapevine was clean and entertained 8 guests comfortably.
View Property: Grapevine_3
Casey
Seattle, US
Reviewed: Jun 6, 2017
Property Manager
They were very nice and helpful.
Property
The property was great. Can't wait to get back later this summer. I have stayed at the lookout 4 times now. Each house has been great. This house was awesome. Loved the house and the yard.
View Property: Sunny_Daze_46
Colleen
Post Falls, US
Reviewed: May 22, 2017
Property Manager
Perfect for a girls weekend trip. Plenty of room to spread out.
Property
Not only is the house awesome but we loved the pool and pickle ball as well.
View Property: Lake_&_Vine_Villa_15
Jodie
Arlington, US
Reviewed: May 9, 2017
Property Manager
Very helpful and friendly! The welcome gift was so nice as well! The staff was very helpful and friendly! The houses are well kept up and beautiful!
Property
This house is amazing! Outstanding decor! A luxury type feel for your vacation! I would highly recommend this property! It is well decorated and clean! Perfect for a girls weekend or a family getaway!
View Property: Lake_&_Vine_Villa_15
Susan
Lynnwood, US
Reviewed: May 8, 2017
Property Manager
Everything was so perfect, I can't thank you enough for all your help, from booking the home, to check in, the courtesy call to make sure all was okay. Top notch service. The gift bag was a nice touch as well.
Property
Loved your home, we took care of it just like it was one of ours. Everything was so comfortable, the beds, and furniture, the extra throw blankets are really nice! Only wish we had more time.
View Property: Lakeside_Bluff_66
Shannon
Snoqualmie, US
Reviewed: May 3, 2017
Property Manager
Team was great and friendly.
Property
View Property: Happy_Hours_26
Teresa
Everett, US
Reviewed: Apr 26, 2017
Property Manager
Property
House was extremely nice... decoration and amenities... I would highly recommend it in the future
View Property: LakeView_Landing_16
Tamie
Sammamish, US
Reviewed: Apr 14, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: K_Syrah_4
Dan
Reviewed: Mar 27, 2017
Property Manager
The rental program is fantastic. Well organized and easy to use, the are on call and remain ready to help both new & seasoned guests. They really went the extra mile to feel at home.
Property
The Grapevine is fantastic. The owners thought of everything to make your stay comfortable & fun. Netflix on the TV, outdoor speakers, xBox for the kiddos, wafflemaker & syrup... we can't wait to go back.
View Property: Grapevine_3
Dale
Redmond, US
Reviewed: Feb 23, 2017
Property Manager
The staff were very friendly and helpful
Property
The house was very clean, very well stocked kitchen and a fabulous view
View Property: LakeView_Landing_16
Stephanie
Seattle, US
Reviewed: Feb 23, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Sunnyside_Cottage_12
Kristi
Redmond, US
Reviewed: Feb 22, 2017
Property Manager
Everyone was super friendly and responsive.
Property
I loved the multiple living rooms the Moondance property provided. Looking forward to our next trip!
View Property: Moondance_48
Brian
Mukilteo, US
Reviewed: Feb 18, 2017
Property Manager
Great team. Very helpful.
Property
This was a great stay. Everybody in our group raved about the house, the views, the hot tub, the neighborhood, etc.
View Property: Moondance_48
Mikhail & Dina
Gig Harbor, US
Reviewed: Feb 15, 2017
Property Manager
Beautiful location and great customer service
Property
The location and view from the back of the house as well as the interior design and newer furnishings
View Property: Hello_Sunshine_51
Jared
Kennewick, US
Reviewed: Feb 7, 2017
Property Manager
Very helpful, friendly and patient. Any questions we had were answered in a kind, professional and competent manner.
Property
Relaxing, energizing, beautiful kitchen and appliances made our stay feel luxurious.
View Property: Hello_Sunshine_51
Jennifer
Woodinville, US
Reviewed: Feb 7, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Grapevine_3
Scott
Port Orchard, US
Reviewed: Feb 1, 2017
Property Manager
Good
Property
It was great
View Property: Hello_Sunshine_51
Jeremy
Kirkland, US
Reviewed: Jan 18, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Maison_des Amis_62
Kevin
Port Orchard, US
Reviewed: Jan 5, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Rendezvous_20
Nicole and Mike
SNOQUALMIE, US
Reviewed: Jan 4, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Chinook_2