Guest Reviews

 
Write a Review
Tamie
Sammamish, US
Reviewed: Apr 14, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: K_Syrah_4
Dan
Reviewed: Mar 27, 2017
Property Manager
The rental program is fantastic. Well organized and easy to use, the are on call and remain ready to help both new & seasoned guests. They really went the extra mile to feel at home.
Property
The Grapevine is fantastic. The owners thought of everything to make your stay comfortable & fun. Netflix on the TV, outdoor speakers, xBox for the kiddos, wafflemaker & syrup... we can't wait to go back.
View Property: Grapevine_3
Dale
Redmond, US
Reviewed: Feb 23, 2017
Property Manager
The staff were very friendly and helpful
Property
The house was very clean, very well stocked kitchen and a fabulous view
View Property: LakeView_Landing_16
Stephanie
Seattle, US
Reviewed: Feb 23, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Sunnyside_Cottage_12
Kristi
Redmond, US
Reviewed: Feb 22, 2017
Property Manager
Everyone was super friendly and responsive.
Property
I loved the multiple living rooms the Moondance property provided. Looking forward to our next trip!
View Property: Moondance_48
Brian
Mukilteo, US
Reviewed: Feb 18, 2017
Property Manager
Great team. Very helpful.
Property
This was a great stay. Everybody in our group raved about the house, the views, the hot tub, the neighborhood, etc.
View Property: Moondance_48
Mikhail & Dina
Gig Harbor, US
Reviewed: Feb 15, 2017
Property Manager
Beautiful location and great customer service
Property
The location and view from the back of the house as well as the interior design and newer furnishings
View Property: Hello_Sunshine_51
Jared
Kennewick, US
Reviewed: Feb 7, 2017
Property Manager
Very helpful, friendly and patient. Any questions we had were answered in a kind, professional and competent manner.
Property
Relaxing, energizing, beautiful kitchen and appliances made our stay feel luxurious.
View Property: Hello_Sunshine_51
Jennifer
Woodinville, US
Reviewed: Feb 7, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Grapevine_3
Scott
Port Orchard, US
Reviewed: Feb 1, 2017
Property Manager
Good
Property
It was great
View Property: Hello_Sunshine_51
Jeremy
Kirkland, US
Reviewed: Jan 18, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Maison_des Amis_62
Kevin
Port Orchard, US
Reviewed: Jan 5, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Rendezvous_20
Nicole and Mike
SNOQUALMIE, US
Reviewed: Jan 4, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Chinook_2
Carol
Seattle, US
Reviewed: Jan 3, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Chinook_2
Alyssa
Snohomish, US
Reviewed: Jan 1, 2017
Property Manager
We loved how cozy and relaxed everything felt! We had a wonderful vacation at your property!!
Property
View Property: Egg_N_Us_47
Christa
Woodinville, US
Reviewed: Jan 1, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Sunnyside_Cottage_12
Carmon
Seattle, US
Reviewed: Dec 25, 2016
Property Manager
Always delightful folks! As always, we thoroughly enjoyed our annual December stay at The Lookout! See you next year!
Property
Unfortunately, we weren't able to use the hot tub, only because it didn't seem to get hot enough for our likening in the cold of winter. It would be super convent for the BBQ to be moved from inside the garage to the top floor deck for future guests.
View Property: Moondance_48
MARK
BOTHELL, US
Reviewed: Dec 20, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Wine_Down_17
Jessica
Sammamish, US
Reviewed: Nov 28, 2016
Property Manager
Everyone was exceptionally friendly and ensured we had a wonderful vacation. The overall community feeling - community firepit, community events, etc
Property
View Property: Maison_Rouge_23
Nicole
Maple Valley, US
Reviewed: Nov 16, 2016
Property Manager
Absolutely loved every minute of staying at the Lookout. Chelan is gorgeous and whole neighborhood was very walkable. The views from the park were incredible! We already have our next house booked in December.
Property
The house was awesome! The thing that was the most helpful was how well the kitchen was stocked with various appliances (keurig, jet boil, coffee pot, tons of dishes and utensils).
View Property: Wine_Down_17
Diana
Gig Harbor, US
Reviewed: Nov 16, 2016
Property Manager
We required assistance twice, once when the heater wasn't kicking on automatically and again when we locked ourselves out without the door code. The answering service put us in touch with the guest services team who quickly helped solve our problem.
Property
We love the comfortable living room and gathering around the fireplace.
View Property: Sunnyside_Cottage_12
Tony
Bothell, US
Reviewed: Oct 25, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Lakeside_Bluff_66
Laura
Gahanna, US
Reviewed: Oct 13, 2016
Property Manager
Property
The property was absolutely beautiful. We enjoyed exploring the neighborhood and the variety of homes. The dock and beach are beautiful but we only walked down twice because it was such a challenge walking back up! Would be great if we could have had access to golf cart or if you could drive car down. I loved the kitchen and was blown away by how well equipped it was! Really enjoyed making meals and barbequeing. The roof top w firepit was our favorite hangout. The project landscaping was gorgeous and diverse. The location was perfect for exploring the area and wineries. I wish you had more smaller units to choose from that are pet free.
View Property: Married With Children_41
Nicolette
Tacoma, US
Reviewed: Oct 12, 2016
Property Manager
The gentleman who took my call about checking in was so polite and helpful. We love the staff at the Lookout, from the golf cart drivers to the apple cider event staff to the sales agents. Everyone up there is so friendly--it's noticed and appreciated.
Property
This was our 3rd stay at the Lookout--each time at a different house--and this was our favorite house yet. It was a great size for 3 couples plus a gaggle of kids, featured several Sonos and satellite TV (essential during football season) and most importantly, offered a stunning lake view! Looking forward to returning to Maison des Amis next year.
View Property: Maison_des Amis_62
Dorothy
Renton, US
Reviewed: Oct 12, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: More Cowbell!_63